Led with experience, backed by an eye for innovation


Inscripta® is led by an experienced management team and board who have been behind some of the most innovative life science and biotechnology companies in the world. The company is backed by a world class group of institutional investors and venture capital firms.


Inscripta Team

Sri Kosaraju
President and Chief Executive Officer 
Ted Tarasow
Chief Technology Officer
Andrew Garst
Chief Innovation Officer
Richard Fox
Senior Vice President, Synthetic Biology Products
Andrew Horwitz
Vice President, Synthetic Biology Products
Nandini Krishnamurthy
Vice President, Synthetic Biology Products
Benjamin Borgo
Vice President, Mammalian Biology and Product Management
Dipnath Baidyaroy
Vice President, Business Development
Alex Hutcheson
Vice President, Alliance Management
Caroline Bone
Director, Business Operations
Justin Ferber
General Counsel
Michael Seater

Inscripta Board

John Stuelpnagel
Kristala Prather
Board of Directors
Bryan Roberts
Board of Directors
Roger Wyse
Board of Directors
Sri Kosaraju
Board of Directors